Skip to content

GLM & SLM Idea Lab

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

15 results found

1. Submit button for Internal Process for Administrators

Please provide a Submit button for Administrators when they are Copying Requests into an Internal Process. Do not make us have to select the option while copying that the Initial Submit Status has to be Submitted. I would like to create a Draft and go in and edit away in fields and then Submit the request when I feel it is ready, it is an Internal process anyway, and I am an Administrator.

Sure it is fine to go and select the Submitted choice when copying, but maybe I just want to submit it later, not when I am creating…

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Proposed Idea  ·  0 comments  ·  UI/UX  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Move the Copy Request option of Select Initial Status to the top of the list of Process selections

Back in the day, when you could Copy Request, we could just copy into Draft and still be able to submit as an Applicant without too much stress. At least, that is how I remember the system working. Especially working with Internal Processes. We may have even had a Submit button at the bottom. I don't recall exactly, but now, it's a bit more work.

Now, I have to be sure to scroll to the bottom of my long list of processes to be able to find the Select Initial Status options and be sure to select the Submitted option-particularly…

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Include cc/bcc in template preview when configuring auto emails